Eng | Rus

“Informatics and Applications” scientific journal

Volume 3, Issue 3, 2009

Content   Abstract and Keywords   About Authors

Full text (in Russian, with English abstracts): PDF file

MULTICHANNEL QUEUEING SYSTEM WITH REFUSALS OF SERVERS GROUPS.

  • A. Pechinkin    IPI RAN. apechinkin@ipiran.ru
  • I. Sokolov    IPI RAN. isokolov@ipiran.ru
  • V. Chaplygin    IPI RAN. VasilyChaplygin@mail.ru

ON THE LIMITING CHARACTERISTICS FOR M(t)/M(t)/S QUEUE WITH CATASTROPHES.

  • A. I. Zeifman   Vologda State Pedagogical University, a_zeifman@mail.ru
  • Ya.A. Satin   Vologda State Pedagogical University, yacovi@mail.ru
  • A. V. Korotysheva   Vologda State Pedagogical University, a_korotysheva@mail.ru
  • N.A. Tereshina   Vologda State Pedagogical University, nataliya_tereshi@mail.ru

LARGE DEVIATION ASYMPTOTICS OF STATIONARY QUEUES.

  • E. V.Morozov    Institute of Applied Mathematical Research, Karelian Research Center of the Russian Academy of Sciences, emorozov@krc.karelia.ru

TRAFFIC-LEVEL PROBABILITY MODEL FOR THE NETWORK CENTRIC SYSTEM.

  • V. Y. Borodakiy    National Research Nuclear University MEPHI, vladbor@inbox.ru

AN APPROACH TO ACTUARIAL MODELING WITH QUASI-MONTE CARLO: SIMULATION OF RANDOM SUMS DEPENDING ON STOCHASTIC FACTORS.

  • G. Temnov    Edgeworth Centre for Financial Mathematics, University College Cork, Ireland, g.temnov@ucc.ie
  • S. Kucherenko    CPSE, Imperial College, London, UK, s.kucherenko@ic.ac.uk

ON STABILITY OF IMAGE RECONSTRUCTION IN THE PROBLEMS OF EMISSION TOMOGRAPHY.

  • O. V. Shestakov    Department of Mathematical Statistics, Faculty of Computational Mathematics and Cybernetics, M. V. Lomonosov Moscow State University, oshestakov@cs.msu.su

ON PROBABILISTIC ASPECTS OF ERROR CORRECTION CODES WHEN THE NUMBER OF ERRORS IS A RANDOM SET.

  • A.N. Chuprunov    Research Institute of Mathematics and Mechanics, Kazan State University, achuprunov@mail.ru
  • B. I. Khamdeyev    Research Institute of Mathematics and Mechanics, Kazan State University, Khamdeyevbi@mail.ru

ON THE DISTRIBUTION OF PARTICLE SIZE UNDER FRACTURING.

  • V.Y. Korolev    Department of Mathematical Statistics, Faculty of Computational Mathematics and Cybernetics, M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University; Institute of Informatics Problems, Russian Academy of Sciences

SOME ESTIMATES FOR CHARACTERISTIC FUNCTIONS WITH AN APPLICATION TO SHARPENING THE MISES INEQUALITY.

  • I.G. Shevtsova   Faculty of Computational Mathematics and Cybernetics, M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University, ishevtsova@cs.msu.su

ON THE POWER OF THE TESTS IN THE CASE OF GENERALIZED LAPLACE DISTRIBUTION.

  • V.E. Bening    Faculty of Computational Mathematics and Cybernetics, M. V. LomonosovMoscow State University, bening@yandex.ru
  • O.O. Lyamin    Faculty of Computational Mathematics and Cybernetics, M. V. LomonosovMoscow State University

 

RUS

Rambler's Top100 Rambler's Top100