Eng | Rus

“Informatics and Applications” scientific journal

Volume 7, Issue 1, 2013

Content   Abstract and Keywords   About Authors

Full text (in Russian, with English abstracts): PDF file

ANALYTICAL MODELING OF INVARIANT MEASURE DISTRIBUTIONS IN STOCHASTIC SYSTEMS WITH DISCONTINUOUS CHARACTERISTICS .

  • I.N. Sinitsyn   IPI RAN, sinitsin@dol.ru

PROBABILITY AND STATISTICAL MODELING OF INFORMATION FLOWS IN COMPLEX FINANCIAL SYSTEMS BASED ON HIGH-FREQUENCY DATA.

  • V.Yu. Korolev   Faculty of Computational Mathematics and Cybernetics, M. V. LomonosovMoscow State University; IPI RAN, vkorolev@cs.msu.su
  • A. V. Chertok   Faculty of Computational Mathematics and Cybernetics, M. V. LomonosovMoscow State University; Euphoria Group LLC, a.v.chertok@gmail.com
  • A. Yu. Korchagin   Faculty of Computational Mathematics and Cybernetics, M. V. LomonosovMoscow State University, sasha.korchagin@gmail.com
  • A.K. Gorshenin   IPI RAN, a.k.gorshenin@gmail.com

STATIONARY CHARACTERISTICS OF THE QUEUEING SYSTEM WITH LIFO SERVICE, PROBABILISTIC PRIORITY, AND HYSTERIC POLICY.

  • T.A.Milovanova   People’s Friendship University of Russia, tmilovanova77@mail.ru
  • A. V. Pechinkin   IPI RAN, apechinkin@ipiran.ru

ON CONVERGENCE IN THE SPACE Lp OF THE WORKLOAD MAXIMUM FOR A CLASS OF GAUSSIAN QUEUEING SYSTEMS.

  • O. V. Lukashenko   Institute of AppliedMathematical Research of Karelian Research Center, Russian Academy of Sciences; Petrozavodsk State University, lukashenko-oleg@mail.ru
  • E. V.Morozov   Institute of AppliedMathematical Research of Karelian Research Center, Russian Academy of Sciences; Petrozavodsk State University, emorozov@karelia.ru

ALGORITHMS FOR INDUCTIVE GENERATION OF SUPERPOSITIONS FOR APPROXIMATION OF EXPERIMENTAL DATA.

  • G. I. Rudoy   Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology, rudoy@forecsys.ru
  • V.V. Strijov   Dorodnicyn Computing Centre of RAS, strijov@ccas.ru

STATISTICAL TECHNIQUES OF BANS DETERMINATION OF PROBABILITY MEASURES IN DISCRETE SPACES.

  • A.A. Grusho   IPI RAN, grusho@yandex.ru
  • N.A. Grusho   IPI RAN, info@itake.ru
  • E. E. Timonina   IPI RAN, eltimon@yandex.ru

OPERATIONS ON THE TREE REPRESENTATIONS OF PIECEWISE QUASI-AFFINE FUNCTIONS.

  • S. A. Guda   Faculty ofMathematics,Mechanics and Computer Science, Southern Federal University, gudasergey@gmail.com

METHODOLOGICAL BASIS FOR THE CREATION OF INFORMATION SYSTEMS FOR THE CALCULATION OF INDICATORS OF THEMATIC LINKAGES BETWEEN SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY .

  • V.A.Minin   RFBR, minin@rfbr.ru
  • I.M. Zatsman   IPI RAN, iz_ipi@a170.ipi.ac.ru
  • M.G. Kruzhkov   IPI RAN, magnit75@yandex.ru
  • T. P. Norekyan   IPI RAN, izzittami@gmail.com

PARALLEL TEXTS ALIGNMENT STRATEGIES: THE SEMANTIC ASPECTS.

  • E.B. Kozerenko   IPI RAN, kozerenko@mail.ru

SEMANTIC VECTOR SPACES FOR DIFFERENT KNOWLEDGE DOMAINS.

  • Yu. I.Morozova   IPI RAN, yulia-ipi@yandex.ru

INFORMATION METHOD FOR ASSESSMENT SEMANTIC ADEQUACY OF TEXTS.

  • L.A. Kuznetsov   Lipetsk State Technical University, kuznetsov.leonid48@gmail.com
  • V.F. Kuznetsova  Lipetsk State Technical University, kuznetsov@stu.lipetsk.ru

VARIANCE-GENERALIZED-GAMMA-DISTRIBUTIONS AS LIMIT LAWS FOR RANDOM SUMS.

  • L.M. Zaks   Department ofModeling andMathematical Statistics, Alpha-Bank, lily.zaks@gmail.com
  • V.Yu. Korolev   Faculty of ComputationalMathematics and Cybernetics, M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University; IPI RAN, vkorolev@cs.msu.su

ON BOUNDS FOR THE CONCENTRATION FUNCTIONS OF REGULAR STATISTICS CONSTRUCTED FROM SAMPLES WITH RANDOM SIZES.

  • V. E. Bening   Faculty of ComputationalMathematics and Cybernetics, M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University; IPI RAN, bening@cs.msu.su
  • N.K. Galieva   Kazakhstan Branch,M. V. Lomonosov Moscow State University, nurgul u@mail.ru
  • V. Yu. Korolev   Faculty of ComputationalMathematics and Cybernetics, M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University; IPI RAN, vkorolev@cs.msu.su

ON THE ABSOLUTE CONSTANTS IN THE BERRY–ESSEEN INEQUALITY AND ITS STRUCTURAL AND NONUNIFORM IMPROVEMENTS.

  • I.G. Shevtsova   Department ofMathematical Statistics, Faculty ofComputationalMathematics andCybernetics,M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University; IPI RAN, ishevtsova@cs.msu.su

 

RUS

Rambler's Top100 Rambler's Top100