Eng | Rus

“Informatics and Applications” scientific journal

Volume 6, Issue 3, 2012

Content   Abstract and Keywords   About Authors

Full text (in Russian, with English abstracts): PDF file

RADIO SOURCES STUDY WITH THE VIRTUAL OBSERVATORY TOOLS.

  • O. P. Zhelenkova   Special Astrophysical Observatory, RAS, zhe@sao.ru

METHODOLOGICAL ASPECTS OF DEVELOPMENT OF THE ELECTRONIC RUSSIAN–ENGLISH THESAURUS ON COMPUTATIONAL LINGUISTICS .

  • Yu.A. Zagorulko   A. P. Ershov Instute of Informatics Systems, SB RAS, zagor@iis.nsk.su
  • O. I. Borovikova   A. P. Ershov Instute of Informatics Systems, SB RAS, olesya@iis.nsk.su
  • I. S. Kononenko  A. P. Ershov Instute of Informatics Systems, SB RAS, irina k@cn.ru
  • E.G. Sokolova   Russian State University for Humanities, minegot@rambler.ru

CLASSIFICATION AND UTILIZATION OF SEMANTIC LINKAGES BETWEEN INFORMATION OBJECTS IN SCIENTIFIC DIGITAL LIBRARIES .

  • M.R. Kogalovsky  Market Economy Institute, RAS, kogalov@gmail.com
  • S. I. Parinov   Central Economics andMathematics Institute, RAS, sparinov@gmail.com

INTEGRATION OF GEOGRAPHIC METADATA USING RETROSPECTIVE THESAURUS.

  • D.M. Skachkov   Institute of Computational Technologies, SB RAS, danil.skachkov@gmail.com
  • O. L. Zhizhimov   Institute of Computational Technologies, SB RAS, zhizhim@sbras.ru

UNIVERSAL SYSTEM OF PLAGIARISM DETECTION ”AUTOR.NET”.

  • E. V. Sharapova   Vladimir State University, mivlgu@mail.ru
  • R. V. Sharapov   Vladimir State University, info@vanta.ru

FRACTIONAL LEVY MOTION WITH DEPENDENT INCREMENTS AND ITS APPLICATION TO NETWORK TRAFFIC MODELING.

  • C. De Nikola1 University of Salerno, denicola@diima.unisa.it
  • Y. S. Khokhlov People’s Friendship University of Russia, yskhokhlov@yandex.ru
  • M. Pagano University of Pisa, m.pagano@iet.unipi.it
  • O. I. Sidorova Tver State University, Oksana.I.Sidorova@yandex.ru

ABOUT THE RATE OF CONVERGENCE OF ONE U-STATISTIC.

  • O. Yanushkevichiene   Vilnius University, Institute of Mathematics and Informatics, Lithuania, olgjan@zebra.lt
  • R. Yanushkevichius   Lithuanian University of Educational Sciences, Vilnius, Lithuania

ESTIMATES OF THE RATE OF CONVERGENCE OF THE DISTRIBUTIONS OF RANDOM SUMS TO VARIANCE-GAMMA DISTRIBUTIONS.

  • V. E. Bening   Department of Mathematical Statistics, Faculty of Computational Mathematics and Cybernetics, M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University; IPI RAN, bening@cs.msu.su
  • L.M. Zaks   Department of Modeling and Mathematical Statistics, Alpha-Bank, lily.zaks@gmail.com
  • V. Yu. Korolev   Department of Mathematical Statistics, Faculty of Computational Mathematics and Cybernetics, M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University; IPI RAN, vkorolev@cs.msu.su

CROSS-LAYER OPTIMIZATION PLANNING PROBLEMS IN WIRELESS NETWORKS.

  • Y.V. Gaidamaka   Peoples’ Friendship University of Russia, Telecommunication Systems Department, ygaidamaka@sci.pfu.edu.ru
  • T. V. Efimushkina  Peoples’ Friendship University of Russia, Telecommunication Systems Department, tefimushkina@gmail.com
  • A.K. Samuylov   Peoples’ Friendship University of Russia, Telecommunication Systems Department, asam1988@gmail.com
  • K. E. Samouylov   Peoples’ Friendship University of Russia, Telecommunication Systems Department, ksam@sci.pfu.edu.ru

ASYMPTOTICS OF THE MAXIMUM WORKLOAD FOR A CLASS OF GAUSSIAN QUEUEING SYSTEMS.

  • Î. V. Lukashenko  Institute of Applied Mathematical Research of Karelian Research Center, RAS; Petrozavodsk State University, lukashenko-oleg@mail.ru
  • Ĺ. V.Morozov  Institute of Applied Mathematical Research of Karelian Research Center, RAS; Petrozavodsk State University, emorozov@karelia.ru

ON THE ESTIMATION OF THE OVERFLOW PROBABILITY IN REGENERATIVE FINITE BUFFER QUEUEING SYSTEMS.

  • E. V.Morozov  Institute of Applied Mathematical Research of Karelian Research Center, RAS; Petrozavodsk State University, emorozov@karelia.ru
  • R. S. Nekrasova   Institute of Applied Mathematical Research of Karelian Research Center, RAS; Petrozavodsk State University, ruslana.nekrasova@mail.ru

STOCHASTIC MODELS OF MULTIPROCESSOR SYSTEMS: STABILITY AND MOMENT PROPERTIES.

  • E. V.Morozov  Institute of Applied Mathematical Research of Karelian Research Center, RAS; Petrozavodsk State University, emorozov@karelia.ru
  • A. S. Rumyantsev  Institute of Applied Mathematical Research of Karelian Research Center, RAS, ar0@krc.karelia.ru

A RESTRICTION ON THE TOTAL VOLUME OF DEMANDS IN THE DISCRETE-TIME SYSTEM Geo/G/1/.

  • A. V. Pechinkin   IPI RAN, apechinkin@ipiran.ru
  • I.A. Sokolov  IPI RAN, isokolov@ipiran.ru
  • S. Ya. Shorgin  IPI RAN, sshorgin@ipiran.ru

HEAVY-TRAFFIC ANALYSIS FOR THE QUEUEING SYSTEM WITH HYPEREXPONENTIAL STREAM.

  • A. V. Ushakov   IPI RAN, ushakov@akado.ru

 

RUS

Rambler's Top100 Rambler's Top100