Eng | Rus

“Informatics and Applications” scientific journal

Volume 6, Issue 2, 2012

Content   Abstract and Keywords   About Authors

Full text (in Russian, with English abstracts): PDF file

ALGORITHM FOR COMPUTATION CHARACTERISTICS OF TELECOMMUNICATION NETWORK WITH RESUBMITS AND INCOMPLETE CIRCUIT BUFFER MANAGEMENT MODEL.

  • Ya.M. Agalarov  IPI RAN, agglar@ya.ru

ANALYSIS AND OPTIMIZATION PROBLEMS FOR SOME USERS ACTITITY MODEL.
PART 3. EXTERNAL RESOURCES OPTIMIZATION.

  • A. V. Bosov  IPI RAN, AVBosov@ipiran.ru

ON STABILITY OF NORMAL LOCATION MIXTURES WITH RESPECT TO VARIATIONS IN MIXING DISTRIBUTION.

  • A.K. Gorshenin  IPI RAN, agorshenin@ipiran.ru

GEOSPATIAL INFORMATION PROCESSING ON THE BASE OF GIS REPOSITORY.

  • S.K. Dulin  IPI RAN, s.dulin@ccas.ru
  • I.N. Rozenberg  Research & Design Institute for Information Technology, Signalling and Telecommunications on Railway Transport (JSC NIIAS), I.Rozenberg@gismps.ru
  • V. I. Umansky   "IntechGeoTrans" Close Corporation, umanvi@yandex.ru

TECHNIQUE FOR MODELING THE SERVER LOADING IN OPEN CLOUD COMPUTING SYSTEMS.

  • D. V. Zhevnerchuk  Tchaikovsky Technological Institute (branch) the Izhevsk State Technical University, drevnigeck@yandex.ru
  • A. V. Nikolaev  Tchaikovsky Technological Institute (branch) the Izhevsk State Technical University, elodssa@yandex.ru

RUSSIAN ACADEMY OF SCIENCES LIBRARIES TASKS AND FUNCTIONS IN MODERN CONDITIONS.

  • N. E. Kalenov  Library for Natural Sciences, Russian Academy of Sciences, nek@benran.ru

UNIFICATION OF THE RULE-BASED SYSTEM LANGUAGES TO PROVIDE INTEROPERABILITY OF DECLARATIVE PROGRAMS.

  • L.A. Kalinichenko  IPI RAN, leonidk@synth.ipi.ac.ru
  • S. A. Stupnikov   IPI RAN, ssa@ipi.ac.ru

COGNITIVE STUDY OF AN ASSISTIVE MULTIMODAL USER INTERFACE FOR HANDS-FREE HUMANľCOMPUTER INTERACTION.

  • A.A. Karpov  St. Petersburg Institute for Informatics and Automation, Russian Academy of Sciences (SPIIRAS), karpov@iias.spb.su

A LOGIC OF BIOGRAPHICAL FACTS.

  • N.A.Markova  IPI RAN, nMarkova@ipiran.ru

CALCULATION AND OPTIMIZATION OF SOME CHARACTERISTICS OF THE MODEL FOR COMPUTATIONAL COMPLEX.

  • I. V. Pavlov  BaumanMoscow State Technical University, ipavlov@mbstu.ru

FUZZY VARIABLES AS A TOOL FOR EXPRESSING ERROR CHARACTERISTICS IN DATA PROCESSING.

  • K.K. Semenov  St. Petersburg State Polytechnic University, semenov.k.k@gmail.com

SEMANTIC SEARCH OF NATURAL LANGUAGE INFORMATION ON THE BASIS OF KNOWLEDGE BASE TECHNOLOGY.

  • M.M. Sharnin  IPI RAN, keywen1@mail.com
  • I. P. Kuznetsov   IPI RAN, igor-kuz@mtu-net.ru

ON THE RATE OF CONVERGENCE TO THE NORMAL LAW OF RISK ESTIMATE FOR WAVELET COEFFICIENTS THRESHOLDING WHEN USING ROBUST VARIANCE ESTIMATES.

  • O. V. Shestakov  Department of Mathematical Statistics, Faculty of Computational Mathematics and Cybernetics, M. V. LomonosovMoscow State University; IPI RAN, oshestakov@cs.msu.su

 

RUS

Rambler's Top100 Rambler's Top100