Eng | Rus

“Informatics and Applications” scientific journal

Volume 6, Issue 1, 2012

Content   Abstract and Keywords   About Authors

Full text (in Russian, with English abstracts): PDF file

SKEW STUDENT DISTRIBUTIONS, VARIANCE-GAMMA DISTRIBUTIONS AND THEIR GENERALIZATIONS AS ASYMPTOTIC APPROXIMATIONS.

  • V. Korolev  Faculty of Computational Mathematics and Cybernetics, M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University; IPI RAN, vkorolev@comtv.ru
  • I.A. Sokolov  IPI RAN, isokolov@ipiran.ru

MATHEMATICAL SUPPORT FOR NONLINEAR MULTICHANNEL CIRCULAR STOCHASTIC SYSTEMS ANALYSIS BASED ON DISTRIBUTION PARAMETRIZATION .

  • I.N. Sinitsyn  IPI RAN, sinitsin@dol.ru

ANALYSIS AND OPTIMIZATION PROBLEMS FOR SOME USERS ACTIVITY MODEL.
PART 2. INTERNAL RESOURCES OPTIMIZATION.

  • A. V. Bosov  IPI RAN, AVBosov@ipiran.ru

ON A VIRTUAL WAITING TIME IN THE QUEUEING SYSTEMWITH HEAD-OF-THE-LINE PRIORITY AND HYPEREXPONENTIAL INPUT STREAM.

  • A. V. Ushakov  IPI RAN, grimgnau@rambler.ru

A REFINEMENT OF NONUNIFORM ESTIMATES OF THE RATE OF CONVERGENCE IN THE CENTRAL LIMIT THEOREM UNDER THE EXISTENCE OF MOMENTS OF ORDER NOT HIGHER THAN THE SECOND.

  • S. V. Popov  Faculty of Computational Mathematics and Cybernetics, M. V. Lomonosov Moscow State University, popovserg@yandex.ru

COMPUTER SYSTEM OPTIMIZATION USING SIMULATION MODEL AND ADAPTIVE ALGORITHMS.

  • M.G. Konovalov  IPI RAN, mkonovalov@ipiran.ru

EXTRACTION OF IMPLICIT INFORMATION FROM THE TEXTS IN NATURAL LANGUAGE:
PROBLEMS AND METHODS.

  • I. P. Kuznetsov  IPI RAN, igor-kuz@mtu-net.ru
  • N. V. Somin  IPI RAN, somin@post.ru

IDENTITY AND ACCESS MANAGEMENT OF THE USERS RIGHTS IN HIGH AVAILABLE DATA CENTER.

  • M. V. Benderina  IPI RAN, mbenderina@ipiran.ru
  • S. V. Borokhov  IPI RAN, sborokhov@ipiran.ru
  • V. I. Budzko  IPI RAN, vbudzko@ipiran.ru
  • P. V. Stepanov  IPI RAN, pvstepanov@ipiran.ru
  • A. P. Suchkov  IPI RAN, asuchkov@ipiran.ru

EXTENDING INFORMATION INTEGRATION TECHNOLOGIES FOR PROBLEM SOLVING OVER HETEROGENEOUS INFORMATION RESOURCES.

  • L.A. Kalinichenko  IPI RAN, leonidk@synth.ipi.ac.ru
  • S.A. Stupnikov  IPI RAN, ssa@ipi.ac.ru
  • V.N. Zakharov  IPI RAN, vzakharov@ipiran.ru

THE MOTIF INFORMATION ANALYSIS BASED ON THE SOLVABILITY CRITERION FOR THE PROTEIN SECONDARY STRUCTURE RECOGNITION.

  • K. V. Rudakov  Dorodnicyn Computing Center of the Russian Academy of Sciences;Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology (State University), rudakov@ccas.ru
  • I. Yu. Torshin  Russian Center of the Trace Element Institute for UNESCO, tiy135@yahoo.com

SPEAKER IDENTIFICATION SYSTEMFOR THE NIST SRE 2010.

  • I.N.Belykh  Speech Technology Center, St.-Petersburg, belykh@speechpro.com
  • A. I.Kapustin  Speech Technology Center, St.-Petersburg, kapustin@speechpro.com
  • A. V.Kozlov  Speech Technology Center, St.-Petersburg, kozlov-a@speechpro.com
  • A. I.Lohanova  Speech Technology Center, St.-Petersburg, lohanova@speechpro.com
  • Yu.N.Matveev  Speech Technology Center, St.-Petersburg, matveev@speechpro.com
  • T. S.Pekhovsky  Speech Technology Center, St.-Petersburg, tim@speechpro.com
  • K.K. Simonchik  Speech Technology Center, St.-Petersburg, simonchik@speechpro.com
  • .K. Shulipa  Speech Technology Center, St.-Petersburg, shulipa@speechpro.com

FAST PROCESSING OF FINGERPRINT IMAGES.

  • V. J. Gudkov  Chelyabinsk State University, Department of AppliedMathematics, diana@sonda.ru
  • M. V. Bokov  South Ural State University, Department of AppliedMathematics, guardian@mail.ru

TEACHING OF SKIN EXTRACTION ALGORITHMS FOR HUMAN FACE COLOR IMAGES.

  • Y. Vizilter  State Research Institute of Aviation Systems (GosNIIAS), viz@gosniias.ru
  • V. Gorbatcevich  State Research Institute of Aviation Systems (GosNIIAS), gvs@gosniias.ru
  • S. Karateev  State Research Institute of Aviation Systems (GosNIIAS), goga@gosniias.ru
  • N. Kostromov  State Research Institute of Aviation Systems (GosNIIAS)

REAL-TIME HAND GESTURE RECOGNITION BY PLANAR AND SPATIAL SKELETAL MODELS.

  • A. V. Kurakin  Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology (State University), alekseyvk@yandex.ru

COMBINED APPROACH TO LOCALIZATION OF DIFFERENCES FOR MULTIMODAL IMAGES.

  • D.M.Murashov  Dorodnicyn Computing Center, Russian Academy of Sciences, d murashov@mail.ru

SECURED BIOMETRIC VERIFICATION BASED ON FINGERPRINT TOPOLOGY BINARY REPRESENTATION.

  • O. S. Ushmaev  IPI RAN, oushmaev@ipiran.ru
  • V. V. Kuznetsov  IPI RAN, k.v.net@rambler.ru

 

RUS

Rambler's Top100 Rambler's Top100