Eng | Rus

“Informatics and Applications” scientific journal

Volume 5, Issue 4, 2011

Content   Abstract and Keywords   About Authors

Full text (in Russian, with English abstracts): PDF file

STOCHASTIC INFORMATIONAL TECHNOLOGIES FOR NONLINEAR CIRCULAR STOCHASTIC SYSTEMS ANALYSIS .

  • I.N. Sinitsyn  IPI RAN, sinitsin@dol.ru

DISCRETE TIME QUEUEING SYSTE MWITH UNRELIABLE SERVER.

  • A. V. Pechinkin  IPI RAN, apechinkin@ipiran.ru
  • I.A. Sokolov  IPI RAN, isokolov@ipiran.ru

ON A CLASS OF MARKOVIAN QUEUES.

  • Ya.A. Satin  Vologda State Pedagogical University, yacovi@mail.ru
  • A. I. Zeifman  Vologda State Pedagogical University; IPI RAN; VSCC CEMI RAS, a_zeifman@mail.ru
  • A. V. Korotysheva  Vologda State Pedagogical University, a_korotysheva@mail.ru
  • S. Ya. Shorgin  IPI RAN, SShorgin@ipiran.ru

ACTIVITY MAXIMA IN FREE-SCALE RANDOM NETWORKS WITH HEAVY TAILS.

  • A. V. Lebedev  M. V. Lomonosov Moscow State University, avlebed@yandex.ru

ANALYTICAL MODEL FOR CALCULATING THE PERFORMANCE PLAN OF DISTRIBUTING MULTIPROCESSOR SYSTEM RESOURCES IN SOLVING THE PROBLEMS OF SPECIAL CLASS.

  • M. Ya. Agalarov  IPI RAN, murad-agalarov@yandex.ru

DECONVOLUTION UNDER PARTIALLY KNOWN ERROR DISTRIBUTION.

  • V.G. Ushakov  Department of Mathematical Statistics, Faculty of Computational Mathematics and Cybernetics, M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University; IPI RAN, vgushakov@mail.ru
  • N.G. Ushakov  Institute of Microelectronics Technology and High Purity Materials, Russian Academy of Sciences, ushakov@math.ntnu.no

ANALYSIS AND OPTIMIZATION PROBLEMS FOR SOME USERS ACTIVITY MODEL.
PART 1. ANALYSIS AND PREDICTION.

  • A. V. Bosov  IPI RAN, AVBosov@ipiran.ru

SOLUTION OF DBMS INTERACTION PROBLEMIN THE CROSS-PLATFORM LIBRARY EFFIDB.

  • A. V. Yanushko  ASoft, yan@asoft.ru
  • A. V. Babanin  Russian Research Institute of Computer Science and Information, ababanin@pvti.ru
  • O. A. Kuznetsova  ASoft, ok@asoft.ru
  • S. V. Petrushenko  ASoft, op@asoft.ru

PROBABILISTIC STATISTICAL EVALUATION OF THE INFORMATION OBJECTS ADEQUACY.

  • L.A. Kuznetsov  Lipetsk State Technical University, kuznetsov@stu.lipetsk.ru

INFORMATION AND TELECOMMUNICATION PROJECTS MANAGEMENT:
“TIMELINESS–PERFORMANCE–INFORMATION”.

  • A.A. Zatsarinny  IPI RAN, AZatsarinny@ipiran.ru
  • A. P. Shabanov   IBS Expertiza Company, AShabanov@ibs.ru

MODELING OF PROCESSES FOR CREATION OF EXPERT KNOWLEDGE FOR MONITORING OF GOAL-ORIENTED PROGRAMME ACTIVITIES.

  • I.M. Zatsman  IPI RAN, iz ipi@a170.ipi.ac.ru
  • A.A. Durnovo  IPI RAN, duralex49@mail.ru

TRANSFORMATIONAL MODELS OF LANGUAGE STRUCTURES FOR MACHINE TRANSLATION FROM FRENCH INTO RUSSIAN.

  • Yu. I.Morozova  IPI RAN, yulia-ipi@yandex.ru

STRATEGIES OF SYNTACTIC ANALYSIS BASED ON HEAD-DRIVEN GRAMMARS AND METHODS OF THEIR IMPLEMENTATION IN INFORMATION SYSTEMS.

  • E. B. Kozerenko  IPI RAN, kozerenko@mail.ru
  • P. V. Ermakov   IPI RAN, petcazay@mail.ru

 

RUS

Rambler's Top100 Rambler's Top100