Eng | Rus

“Informatics and Applications” scientific journal

Volume 5, Issue 3, 2011

Content   Abstract and Keywords   About Authors

Full text (in Russian, with English abstracts): PDF file

AN ASYMPTOTICALLY OPTIMAL TEST FOR THE NUMBER OF COMPONENTS OF AMIXTURE OF PROBABILITY DISTRIBUTIONS

  • V. E. Bening  Faculty of Computational Mathematics and Cybernetics, M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University; IPI RAN, bening@yandex.ru
  • A.K. Gorshenin  Faculty of Computational Mathematics and Cybernetics, M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University; IPI RAN, a.k.gorshenin@gmail.com
  • V. Yu. Korolev  Faculty of Computational Mathematics and Cybernetics, M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University; IPI RAN, vkorolev@cs.msu.su.

RECONSTRUCTION OF RANDOM FUNCTION DISTRIBUTIONS IN SINGLE PHOTON EMISSION TOMOGRAPHY PROBLEMS USING TRIGONOMETRIC POLYNOMIAL APPROXIMATION OF EXPONENTIAL MULTIPLIER.

  • V.G. Ushakov  Department of Mathematical Statistics, Faculty of Computational Mathematics and Cybernetics, M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University; IPI RAN, vgushakov@mail.ru
  • O. V. Shestakov  Department of Mathematical Statistics, Faculty of Computational Mathematics and Cybernetics, M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University; IPI RAN, oshestakov@cs.msu.su

DIVERSIFICATION AND ITS LINKS WITH RISKMEASURES.

  • D.O. Jakovenko  FIDE Grandmaster, ms@cs.msu.su
  • M. A. Tselishchev  Department of Mathematical Statistics, Faculty of Computational Mathematics and Cybernetics, M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University, ms@cs.msu.su

STABILITY BOUNDS FOR SOME QUEUEING SYSTEMS WITH CATASTROPHES.

  • A. I. Zeifman  Vologda State Pedagogical University; IPI RAN; VSCC CEMI RAS, a_zeifman@mail.ru
  • A. V. Korotysheva  Vologda State Pedagogical University, a_korotysheva@mail.ru
  • T. L. Panfilova  Vologda State Pedagogical University, ptl-70@mail.ru
  • S. Ya. Shorgin  IPI RAN, SShorgin@ipiran.ru /ul>

    ON A STATISTICAL PROBLEM FOR RANDOM INTERNET-TYPE GRAPHS.

    • M.M. Leri  Institute of Applied Mathematical Research, Karelian Research Center of the Russian Academy of Sciences, leri@krc.karelia.ru
    • I.A. Cheplyukova  Institute of Applied Mathematical Research, Karelian Research Center of the Russian Academy of Sciences, chia@krc.karelia.ru

    QUEUEING SYSTEM WITH NEGATIVE CUSTOMERS, BUNKER FOR OUSTED CUSTOMERS, AND DIFFERENT SERVICE RATES.

    • R. V. Razumchik  IPI RAN, rrazumchik@ieee.org

    APPLICATION OF THE STATISTICAL METHOD AND FINITE-DIFFERENCE METHOD FOR STRONGLY IONIZED COLLISIONAL PLASMA DIAGNOSTICS PROBLEM SOLUTION BY THE FLAT PROBE.

    • I.A. Kudryavtseva  Department ofMathematics and Cybernetics, Moscow Aviation Institute, irina.home.mail@mail.ru
    • A.V. Panteleyev  Department ofMathematics and Cybernetics, Moscow Aviation Institute, avpanteleev@inbox.ru

    COMPARATIVE STUDY OF IMAGE SEGMENTATION ALGORITHMS PROCESSING QUALITY ON METRIC BASE.

    • P. P. Koltsov  Scientific Research Institute for System Analysis of the Russian Academy of Sciences, koltsov@niisi.msk.ru

    ON THE BERRY–ESSEEN TYPE INEQUALITIES FOR POISSON RANDOM SUMS.

    • V. Yu. Korolev  Department of Mathematical Statistics, Faculty of Computational Mathematics and Cybernetics, M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University; IPI RAN, vkorolev@cs.msu.su
    • I.G. Shevtsova   Department of Mathematical Statistics, Faculty of Computational Mathematics and Cybernetics, M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University; IPI RAN, ishevtsova@cs.msu.su
    • S. Ya. Shorgin  IPI RAN, sshorgin@ipiran.ru

    ON ONE KERNEL DENSITY ESTIMATOR.

    • V.G. Ushakov  Department of Mathematical Statistics, Faculty of Computational Mathematics and Cybernetics, M. V. Lomonosov Moscow State University; IPI RAN, vgushakov@mail.ru
    • N.G. Ushakov  Institute of Microelectronics Technology and High Purity Materials, Russian Academy of Sciences, ushakov@math.ntnu.no

    ON THE RATE OF CONVERGENCE OF SAMPLE MEDIAN ABSOLUTE DEVIATION DISTRIBUTION TO THE NORMAL LAW.

    • O. V. Shestakov  Department of Mathematical Statistics, Faculty of Computational Mathematics and Cybernetics, M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University; IPI RAN, oshestakov@cs.msu.su

    STRONG LAWS OF LARGE NUMBERS FOR A NUMBER OF ERROR-FREE BLOCKS UNDER ERROR-CORRECTED CODING.

    • A.N. Chuprunov  Department of Mathematical Statistics and Probability, Chebotarev Institute of Mathematics and Mechanics, Kazan State University, achuprunov@mail.ru
    • I. Fazekas  Faculty of Informatics, University of Debrecen, Hungary, fazekas.istvan@inf.unideb.hu

     

RUS

Rambler's Top100 Rambler's Top100