Eng | Rus

“Informatics and Applications” scientific journal

Volume 4, Issue 3, 2010

Content   Abstract and Keywords   About Authors

Full text (in Russian, with English abstracts): PDF file

ESTIMATION OF SELF-HEALING TIME FOR DIGITAL SYSTEMS UNDER TRANSIENT FAULTS.

  • S. L. Frenkel Institute of Informatics Problems of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Slf-ipiran@mtu-net.ru
  • A. V. Pechinkin  Institute of Informatics Problems of the Russian Academy of Sciences, apechinkin@ipiran.ru

ON STABILITY FOR NONSTATIONARY QUEUEING SYSTEMSWITH CATASTROPHES.

  • A. I. Zeifman Vologda State Pedagogical University; IPI RAN; VSCC CEMI RAS, a_zeifman@mail.ru
  • A. V. Korotysheva Vologda State Pedagogical University, a_korotysheva@mail.ru
  • Ya.A. Satin Vologda State Pedagogical University, yacovi@mail.ru
  • S. Ya. Shorgin IPI RAN, SShorgin@ipiran.ru

BAYESIAN QUEUEING AND RELIABILITYMODELS: CHARACTERISTICS OF MEAN NUMBER OF CLAIMS IN THE SYSTEM  .

  • A.A. Kudriavtsev Faculty of Computational Mathematics and Cybernetics, M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University, nubigena@hotmail.com
  • S. Ya. Shorgin IPI RAN, SShorgin@ipiran.ru

QUEUEING SYSTEMS WITH MINIMIZED AVERAGE WAITING LINE.

  • S. S.Matveeva Department of Mathematical Statistics, Faculty of Computational Mathematics and Cybernetics, M. V. Lomonosov Moscow State University, petkin@mail.ru
  • T. V. Zakharova Department of Mathematical Statistics, Faculty of Computational Mathematics and Cybernetics, M. V. Lomonosov Moscow State University, lsa@cs.msu.su

ON ESTIMATION OF THE LARGE DEVIATION ASYMPTOTIC OF A SINGLE SERVER REGENERATIVE STATIONARY QUEUE.

  • A. V. Borodina Institute of Applied Mathematical Research, Karelian Research Centre RAS, borodina@krc.karelia.ru
  • E. V.Morozov Institute of Applied Mathematical Research, Karelian Research Centre RAS, emorozov@krc.karelia.ru

SEARCH OF THE CONFLICTS IN SECURITY POLICIES: A MODEL OF RANDOM GRAPHS.

  • A.A. Grusho Department of Computer Security, Faculty of Information Protection, Institute of Information Sciences and Security Technologies, Russian State Humanitarian University; Department of Mathematical Statistics, Faculty of Computational Mathematics and Cybernetics, M. V. Lomonosov Moscow State University, grusho@yandex.ru
  • N.A. Grusho Department of Computer Security, Faculty of Information Protection, Institute of Information Sciences and Security Technologies, Russian State Humanitarian University, grusho@yandex.ru
  • E. E. Timonina Department of Fundamental and Applied Mathematics, Institute of Information Sciences and Security Technologies, Russian State Humanitarian University, eltimon@yandex.ru

LAWS OF ITERATED LOGARITHM FOR NUMBERS OF NONERROR BLOCKS UNDER ERROR CORRECTED CODING.

  • A.N. Chuprunov Department of Mathematical Statistics and Probability, Chebotarev Institute of Mathematics and Mechanics, Kazan State University, achuprunov@mail.ru
  • I. Fazekas Faculty of Informatics, University of Debrecen, Hungary, fazekasi@inf.unideb.hu

ON AN ASYMPTOTIC BEHAVIOR OF POWER OF TESTS IN CASE OF GENERALIZED LAPLACE DISTRIBUTION.

  • O.O. Lyamin  Faculty of Computational Mathematics and Cybernetics, M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University, oleg.lyamin@gmail.com

SOME ISSUES OF TECHNOLOGY SELECTION TO BUILD VISUALIZATION SYSTEM IN SITUATIONAL CENTER.

  • A.A. Zatsarinny IPI RAN, AZatsarinny@ipiran.ru
  • K.G. Chuprakov IPI RAN, chkos@rambler.ru

COGNITIVE LINGUISTIC PRESENTATIONS IN THE TEXT PROCESSING SYSTEMS.

  • E. B. Kozerenko  IPI RAN, kozerenko@mail.ru
  • I. P. Kuznetsov IPI RAN, igor-kuz@mtu-net.ru

TYPOLOGY AND COMPUTER MODELING OF TRANSLATION DIFFICULTIES.

  • N. Buntman Faculty of Foreign Languages and Area Studies at Moscow State University, nabunt@hotmail.com
  • J.-L.Minel Universite Paris Ouest Nanterre La Defense, jean-luc.minel@u-paris10.fr
  • D. Le Pesant Universite Paris Ouest Nanterre La Defense, denis.lepesant@wanadoo.fr
  • I. Zatsman Institute of Informatics Problems of the Russian Academy of Sciences, iz_ipi@a170.ipi.ac.ru

..
( 70- ).

  • ..   , isokolov@ipiran.ru

 

RUS

Rambler's Top100 Rambler's Top100