Eng | Rus

“Informatics and Applications” scientific journal

Volume 4, Issue 2, 2010

Content   Abstract and Keywords   About Authors

Full text (in Russian, with English abstracts): PDF file

ON TASK FLOW PLANNING IN COMPUTATIONAL RESOURCE SYSTEMS.

  • M.G. Konovalov   IPI RAN, mkonovalov@ipiran.ru

NONPARAMETRIC ESTIMATION OF BAYESIAN CLASSIFIER ELEMENTS.

  • M. Krivenko   IPI RAN, mkrivenko@ipiran.ru

SOLVABILITY PROBLEMS IN THE PROTEIN SECONDARY STRUCTURE RECOGNITION.

  • K. V. Rudakov   Computing Center of RAS;Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology, rudakov@ccas.ru
  • I. Yu. Torshin   Russian Center of the Trace Element Institute for UNESCO, tiy135@yahoo.com

ASYMPTOTIC PROPERTIES OF RISK ESTIMATE OF WAVELET-VAGUELETTE COEFFICIENTS THRESHOLDING IN TOMOGRAPHIC RECONSTRUCTION PROBLEM.

  • A. V.Markin   Department ofMathematical Statistics, Faculty of Computational Mathematics and Cybernetics, M. V. Lomonosov Moscow State University, artem.v.markin@mail.ru
  • O. V. Shestakov   Department ofMathematical Statistics, Faculty of Computational Mathematics and Cybernetics, M. V. Lomonosov Moscow State University, oshestakov@cs.msu.su

ANALYSIS OF A LINK PROTOCOL WITH A GENERAL CONTENTION WINDOW BACKOFF FUNCTION.

  • A. S. Lukyanenko  Helsinki Institute for Information Technology HIIT, Aalto, Finland, firstname.secondname@hiit.fi
  • E. V.Morozov   Institute of Applied Mathematical Research, Karelian Research Centre RAS; Petrozavodsk State University, emorozov@krc.karelia.ru
  • A. Gurtov   Helsinki Institute for Information Technology HIIT, Aalto, Finland, gurtov@hiit.fi

DEVELOPMENT OF PARALLEL HEURISTIC ALGORITHMS OF WEIGHTS COEFFICIENTS SELECTION FOR ARTIFICIAL NEURAL NETWORK.

  • O. V. Kryuchin   G.R. Derzhavin Tambov State University, kryuchov@gmail.com

APPLICATION OF THE COORDINATE METHOD OF COMMUTATED NEURAL NETWORK FRAGMENTATION FOR TRAFFIC REDUCTION.

  • S. Y. Stepanov   Moscow State Technological Institute STANKIN, cympak shade@rambler.ru

ON ASYMPTOTIC BEHAVIOR OF THE POWERS OF THE TESTS FOR THE CASE OF LAPLACE DISTRIBUTION.

  • V. E.Bening   Faculty of ComputationalMathematics and Cybernetics, M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University, bening@yandex.ru
  • R.A.Korolev   Faculty of ComputationalMathematics and Cybernetics, M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University, stochastique@gmail.com

AN IMPROVEMENT OF THE KATZ–BERRY–ESSEEN INEQUALITY.

  • M. E. Grigorieva   Department of Mathematical Statistics, Faculty of Computational Mathematics and Cybernetics, M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University, maria-grigorieva@yandex.su
  • I.G. Shevtsova   Department of Mathematical Statistics, Faculty of Computational Mathematics and Cybernetics, M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University, ishevtsova@cs.msu.su

LINGUISTIC FILTERS IN STATISTICAL MACHINE TRANSLATION MODELS.

  • E. B. Kozerenko   IPI RAN, kozerenko@mail.ru

 

RUS

Rambler's Top100 Rambler's Top100