Eng | Rus

“Informatics and Applications” scientific journal

Volume 3, Issue 4, 2009

Content   Abstract and Keywords   About Authors

Full text (in Russian, with English abstracts): PDF file

PROBABILISTIC METHODS OF INFORMATION MODEL BUILDING FOR THE EARTH ROTATION IRREGULARITY

  • I.N. Sinitsyn    IPI RAN. sinitsin@dol.ru.

ELASTIC DEFORMATIONS IMPACT ON FINGERPRINT RECOGNITION PERFORMANCE.

  • O. S. Ushmaev    IPI RAN. oushmaev@ipiran.ru
  • A.R. Arutyunyan    Nuclear Safety Institute RAN, artem@ac.ibrae.ru.

CALCULATION ALGORITHM OF WORKLOAD OF TELECOMMUNICATION NETWORK WITH REPETITIVE TRANSMISSIONS.

  • Ya.M. Agalarov    IPI RAN. agglar@yandex.ru.

BAYESIAN QUEUEING AND RELIABILITY MODELS: GENERAL ERLANG CASE.

  • A.A. Kudriavtsev    Department o fMathematical Statistics, Faculty of Computational Mathematics and Cybernetics, M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University, nubigena@hotmail.com
  • V. S. Shorgin    IPI RAN. vshorgin@ipiran.ru
  • S. Ya. Shorgin    IPI RAN. sshorgin@ipiran.ru

ASYMPTOTIC ANALYSIS OF THE Er(t)|G|1 QUEUE.

  • O. V. Petrova    Department of Mathematical Statistics, Faculty of Computational Mathematics and Cybernetics, M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University, o.petrova@inbox.ru
  • V.G. Ushakov    Department of Mathematical Statistics, Faculty of Computational Mathematics and Cybernetics, M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University; IPI RAN, ushakov@akado.ru

ASYMPTOTIC ESTIMATES OF THE ABSOLUTE CONSTANT IN THE BERRY–ESSEEN INEQUALITY FOR DISTRIBUTION WITH UNBOUNDED THIRD MOMENT.

  • M.O. Gaponova    Faculty of Computational Mathematics and Cybernetics, M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University, margarita.gaponova@gmail.com
  • I.G. Shevtsova    Faculty of Computational Mathematics and Cybernetics, M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University, ishevtsova@cs.msu.su

LIMIT DISTRIBUTION OF RISK ESTIMATE OF WAVELET COEFFICIENT THRESHOLDING.

  • A. V.Markin    Department of Mathematical Statistics, Faculty of Computational Mathematics and Cybernetics, M. V. LomonosovMoscow State University, artem.v.markin@mail.ru

TECHNOLOGY OF POORLY   FORMALIZED DOCUMENTS STORAGE ON THE BASIS OF LEXICOLOGICAL SYNTHESIS.

  • B. V. Chernikov    Limited Liability Company “ANT-Inform,” bor-cher@yandex.ru

SELF-ORGANIZATION OF INTELLIGENT AGENTS GROUPS SIMULATION DEPENDING ON DEGREE OF INTERACTION.

  • I.A. Kirikov    Kaliningrad branch of the IPI RAN, kfipiran@yandex.ru
  • A. V. Kolesnikov    Kaliningrad branch of the IPI RAN, avkolesnikov@yandex.ru
  • S. V. Listopad    Kaliningrad branch of the IPI RAN, ser-list-post@yandex.ru

TIME-DEPENDENT SEMIOTIC MODEL FOR COMPUTER CODING OF CONCEPTS, INFORMATION OBJECTS, AND DENOTATA.

  • I.M. Zatsman    IPI RAN. iz_ipi@a170.ipi.ac.ru

 

RUS

Rambler's Top100 Rambler's Top100