Eng | Rus

“Informatics and Applications” scientific journal

Volume 3, Issue 1, 2009

Content   Abstract and Keywords   About Authors

Full text (in Russian, with English abstracts): PDF file

METHODS FOR INFORMATION MODEL BUILDING FOR THE EARTH TIDAL HEREDITARY IRREGULAR ROTATION.

  • I.N. Sinitsyn   IPI RAN. sinitsin@dol.ru

PARALLEL COMPUTING IN LARGE-SCALEMULTIMODAL BIOMETRIC SYSTEMS

  • O. S. Ushmaev   IPI RAN. oushmaev@ipiran

DEVELOPMENT OF SUPERRESOLUTION-BASED FACE VIDEO ENHANCEMENT

  • A. V. Nasonov   M. V. Lomonosov Moscow State University, Faculty of Computational Mathematics and Cybernetics. nasonov@cs.msu.ru
  • A. S. Krylov   M. V. Lomonosov Moscow State University, Faculty of Computational Mathematics and Cybernetics. kryl@cs.msu.ru
  • O. S. Ushmaev   IPI RAN. oushmaev@ipiran.ru

RECONSTRUCTION OF PROBABILISTIC CHARACTERISTICS OF RANDOM FUNCTIONS IN SPECT PROBLEMS.

  • V.G. Ushakov   Department of Mathematical Statistics, Faculty of Computational Mathematics and Cybernetics, M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University; IPI RAN. vgushakov@mail.ru
  • O. V. Shestakov   Department of Mathematical Statistics, Faculty of Computational Mathematics and Cybernetics, M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University. oshestakov@cs.msu.su

A DESIGN CONCEPT OF DOMESTIC INTEGRATED COMMUNICATIONMICROCONTROLLERS FOR PACKET SWITCHING.

  • V.B. Egorov   IPI RAN. vegorov@ipiran.ru

ON NONSTATIONARY QUEUEING SYSTEMS WITH CATASTROPHES.

  • A. I. Zeifman1   Vologda State Pedagogical University; IPI RAN; VSCC CEMI RAN. a_zeifman@mail.ru
  • Ya.A. Satin   Vologda State Pedagogical University. yacovi@mail.ru
  • A. V. Chegodaev   Vologda State Pedagogical University. cheg_al@mail.ru

BAYESIAN QUEUING AND RELIABILITY MODELS: AN EXPONENTIAL-ERLANG CASE.

  • A.A. Kudriavtsev   Faculty of Computational Mathematics and Cybernetics, M. V. Lomonosov Moscow State University. nubigena@hotmail.com
  • S. Ya. Shorgin   IPI RAN. sshorgin@ipiran.ru

ON ONE APPROACH TO IMAGE PRODUCTION WITHOUT SCREENS

  • A. V. Torchigin   IPI RAN. torchigin_a@mail.ru

CONVERGENCE RATE ESTIMATES OF DISTRIBUTIONS OF EXTREMA OF COMPOUND COX PROCESSES WITH NONZERO MEANS TO LOCATIONMIXTURES OF NORMAL LAWS

  • S. V. Artyukhov   Faculty of Computational Mathematics and Cybernetics, M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University. ArtyuhovSV@yandex.ru

 

RUS

Rambler's Top100 Rambler's Top100