Eng | Rus

“Informatics and Applications” scientific journal

Volume 2, Issue 4, 2008

Content   Abstract and Keywords   About Authors

Full text (in Russian, with English abstracts): PDF file

A DISINTEGRATED PACKET SWITCHING ARCHITECTURE

  • I.A. Sokolov. IPI RAN. isokolov@ipiran.ru
  • V.B. Egorov. IPI RAN. vegorov@ipiran.ru

MEDIAN MODIFICATION OF EM- AND SEM-ALGORITHMS FOR SEPARATION OFMIXTURES OF PROBABILITY DISTRIBUTIONS AND THEIR APPLICATION TO THE DECOMPOSITION OF VOLATILITY OF FINANCIAL TIME SERIES

  • A.K. Gorshenin.  Department of Mathematical Statistics, Faculty of Computational Mathematics and Cybernetics, M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University. andygorshenin@gmail.com
  • V. Yu. Korolev. Department of Mathematical Statistics, Faculty of Computational Mathematics and Cybernetics, M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University, IPI RAN. vkorolev@comtv.ru
  • A.M. Tursunbayev.  Department of Mathematical Statistics, Faculty of Computational Mathematics and Cybernetics, M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University

SPLITTING OF DISTRIBUTION MIXTURE IN TWO COMPONENTS

  • M. P. Krivenko.  IPI RAN. mkrivenko@ipiran.ru

CONTINUOUS-TIME NON-HOMOGENEOUS RECURRENT RELIABILITY VARIATIONMODELS FOR MODIFIABLE SYSTEMS

  • S. V. Artyukhov.  Vneshprombank. ArtyuhovSV@yandex.ru
  • V. Yu. Korolev. Department of Mathematical Statistics, Faculty of Computational Mathematics and Cybernetics, M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University, IPI RAN. vkorolev@comtv.ru

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY OF USING FACIAL BIOMETRICS FOR INCREASING AFIS THROUGHPUT

  • O. S. Ushmaev.  IPI RAN. oushmaev@ipiran.ru

TIME INTERVALS AS OBJECTS OF A GENERAL-PURPOSE OPERATING SYSTEM

  • V. Yegorov.  Penza State University; CryptoSoft Corp. vec@cryptosoft.r
  • E.Matveev. CryptoSoft Corp. eugene@cryptosoft.ru

EUROWORDNET: OBJECTIVES, STRUCTURE, AND RELATIONSHIPS

  • O. Kozhunova.  IPI RAN. okozhunova@ipiran.ru

 

RUS

Rambler's Top100 Rambler's Top100