Eng | Rus

“Informatics and Applications” scientific journal

Volume 2, Issue 3, 2008

Content   Abstract and Keywords   About Authors

Full text (in Russian, with English abstracts): PDF file

STRUCTURAL MATRIX SYSTEMS DECOMPOSITION

  • A. Olenin.  IPI RAN, aolenin@yandex.ru

CONCURRENT DESIGN AND VERIFICATION OF DIGITAL HARDWARE

  • S. Baranov. Holon Institute of Technology, Holon, Israel, samary@012.net.il
  • S. Frenkel. Institute of Informatics Problems,Moscow, Russia, slf-ipiran@mtu-net.ru
  • V. Sinelnikov. Holon Institute of Technology, Holon, Israel, samary@012.net.il
  • V. Zakharov. Institute of Informatics Problems,Moscow, Russia, VZakharov@ipiran.ru

COST FUNCTION OF RESOURCES IN ECONOMICALMODEL OF GRID CONTROL

  • Y.M. Agalarov. IPI RAN, YAgalarov@ipiran.ru

MULTICHANNEL QUEUEING SYSTEMWITH A FINITE BUFFER, A LOCKOUT OF AN INPUT FLOW, AND A KNOCKOUT OF CUSTOMERS FROMTHE BUFFER

  • V. Chaplygin. IPI RAN, vchaplygin@ipiran.ru

SERVICE-ORIENTED APPROACH TO MULTIMODAL BIOMETRICS DESIGNING

  • O. S. Ushmaev. IPI RAN, oushmaev@ipiran.ru

PERSONAL AND COLLECTIVE CONCEPTS REPRESENTATION IN THE DIGITAL SPHERE

  • I.M. Zatsman.  IPI RAN. im@a170.ipi.ac.ru
  • V. V. Kosarik.  IPI RAN. valery@a170.ipi.ac.ru
  • O.A. Kurchavova.  IPI RAN. koa@a170.ipi.ac.ru

TOWARDS THE 25TH ANNIVERSARY OF IPI RAN

  • I.A. Sokolov.  IPI RAN. isokolov@ipiran.ru
  • V.N. Zakharov.  IPI RAN. vzakharov@ipiran.ru

 

RUS

Rambler's Top100 Rambler's Top100