Eng | Rus

“Informatics and Applications” scientific journal

Volume 2, Issue 2, 2008

Content   Abstract and Keywords   About Authors

Full text (in Russian, with English abstracts): PDF file

NETWORK METHODS OF SEPARATION OF MIXTURES OF PROBABILITY DISTRIBUTIONS AND THEIR APPLICATION TO THE DECOMPOSITION OF VOLATILITY INDEXES

  • V. Korolev. M. V. Lomonosov Moscow State University; IPI RAN, vkorolev@comtv.ru
  • E. Nepomnyashchiy. 45th Central Science Research Institute, RussianMinistry of Defence
  • A. Rybal'chenko. M. V. Lomonosov Moscow State University, alex-rybalchenko@yandex.ru
  • A. Vinogradova. M. V. Lomonosov Moscow State University, a_nuta@mail.ru

SOME STATISTICAL PROBLEMS RELATED TO THE LAPLACE DISTRIBUTION

  • V. Bening  M. V. Lomonosov Moscow State University; IPI RAN, bening@yandex.ru
  • V. Korolev  M. V. Lomonosov Moscow State University; IPI RAN, vkorolev@comtv.ru

SOME BOUNDS FOR CLOSED TO ABSORBING MARKOV MODELS

  • A. I. Zeifman VSPU; IPI RAN; VSCC CEMI RAS, a_zeifman@mail.ru
  • A. V. Chegodaev 2VSPU, cheg_al@mail.ru
  • V. S. Shorgin IPI RAN, vshorgin@ipiran.ru

THE OPTIMIZATION OF THE SPATIAL LOCATION OF SERVICE STATIONS

  • T. Zakharova M. V. LomonosovMoscow State Unisersity, lsa@cs.msu.su

ELIMINATION OF ECTOPIC BEATS FROMHEART TACHOGRAMUSING ROBUST ESTIMATES

  • A. V.Markin.  M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University, artem.v.markin@mail.ru
  • O. V. Shestakov.  2M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University, oshestakov@cs.msu.su

ON THE ASYMPTOTIC DISTRIBUTION OF THEMAXIMUMORDER STATISTIC IN A SAMPLE WITH RANDOMSIZE

  • V. Pagurova  M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University, pagurova@yandex.ru

ESTIMATION OF DELAY DISTRIBUTION IN BIOLOGICAL DYNAMICALMODELS WITH A MODEL OF HIV INFECTION AS AN EXAMPLE

  • A.N. Ushakova  Norwegian University of Science and Technology, anastasi@math.ntnu.no

EXISTENCE OF CONSISTENT TEST SEQUENCES AT THE COMPLEX NULL HYPOTHESES IN DISCRETE STATISTICAL PROBLEMS

  • A. Grusho. Russian State Humanitarian University; M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University, grusho@yandex.ru
  • E. Timonina. Russian State Humanitarian University, eltimon@yandex.ru
  • V. Chentsov3. IPI RAN, ipiran@ipiran.ru

STOCHASTIC EXPANSIONS OF UNBIASED ESTIMATORS FOR THE CASE OF ONE-PARAMETER EXPONENTIAL FAMILY

  • V. Chichagov. Perm State University, chvv50@mail.ru

 

RUS

Rambler's Top100 Rambler's Top100