Eng | Rus

“Informatics and Applications” scientific journal

Volume 2, Issue 1, 2008

Content   Abstract and Keywords   About Authors

Full text (in Russian, with English abstracts): PDF file

THE MIDDLE WARE ARCHITECTURE OF THE SUBJECTMEDIATORS FOR PROBLEMSOLVING OVER A SET OF INTEGRATED HETEROGENEOUS DISTRIBUTED INFORMATION RESOURCES IN THE HYBRID GRID-INFRASTRUCTURE OF VIRTUAL OBSERVATORIES

  • D.O. Briukhov.  IPI RAN, brd@ipi.ac.ru
  • A. E. Vovchenko.  IPI RAN, itsnein@gmail.com
  • V.N. Zakharov.  IPI RAN, vzakharov@ipiran.ru
  • O. P. Zhelenkova.  Special Astrophysical Observatory RAN, olbo@nm.ru
  • L.A. Kalinichenko.  IPI RAN, leonidk@synth.ipi.ac.ru
  • D.O.Martynov.  IPI RAN, domartynov@gmail.com
  • N.A. Skvortsov.  IPI RAN, nskv@ipi.ac.ru
  • S.A. Stupnokov.  IPI RAN, ssa@ipi.ac.ru

QUASI-LINEAR METHODS FOR THE INFORMATION MODEL BUILDING FOR THE EARTH TIDAL IRREGULAR ROTATION

  • I.N. Sinitsyn.  IPI RAN, sinitsin@dol.ru

PORTALS FOR e-GOVERNMENT SYSTEMS

  • A. V. Bosov. IPI RAN. AVBosov@ipiran.ru

Geo/G/1/ QUEUE WITH ONE "NONSTANDARD" DISCIPLINE OF SERVICE

  • A. V. Pechinkin. IPI RAN. apechinkin@ipiran.ru
  • S. Ya. Shorgin. IPI RAN. sshorgin@ipiran.ru

QUEUEING SYSTEMS ALLOCATIONS MINIMIZING EXPECTED QUEUE LENGTH

  • T. V. Zakharova.  Moscow State University, Faculty of Computational Mathematics and Cybernetics, lsa@cs.msu.su

NEW STAGE OF THE SOCIETY INFORMATIZATION AND ACTUAL PROBLEMS OF EDUCATION

  • I.А. Sokolov. IPI RAN. isokolov@ipiran.ru
  • K.K. Kolin.  IPI RAN. kolinkk@mail.ru

PREREQUISITES AND FACTORS OF THE INFORMATION AND COMPUTER SCIENCES CONVERGENCE

  • I.M. Zatsman.  IPI RAN. im@a170.ipi.ac.ru
  • O. S. Kozhunova.  IPI RAN. okozhunova@ipiran.ru

 

RUS

Rambler's Top100 Rambler's Top100