Eng | Rus

“Informatics and Applications” scientific journal

Volume 1, Issue 2, 2007

Content   Abstract and Keywords   About Authors

Full text (in Russian, with English abstracts): PDF file

CORRELATIONAL METHODS FOR ANALYTICAL INFORMATIONAL MODELS OF THE EARTH POLE FLUCTUATIONS DESIGN BASED ON A PRIORI DATA

  • I.N. Sinitsyn  IPI RAN, sinitsin@dol.ru

DEVELOPMENT OF CANONICAL INFORMATION MODELS FOR INTEGRATED INFORMATION SYSTEMS

  • V.N. Zakharov. IPI RAN. VZakharov@ipiran.ru
  • L.A. Kalinichenko.  IPI RAN. leonidk@synth.ipi.ac.ru
  • I.A. Sokolov.  IPI RAN. isokolov@ipiran.ru
  • S.A. Stupnikov.  IPI RAN. ssa@ipi.ac.ru

STATIONARY CHARACTERISTICS OF A MULTICHANNEL QUEUING SYSTEM WITH SIMULTANEOUS REFUSALS OF SERVERS

  • A. V. Pechinkin.  IPI RAN. apechinkin@ipiran.ru
  • I.A. Sokolov.  IPI RAN. isokolov@ipiran.ru
  • V.V. Chaplygin.  IPI RAN. vchaplygin@ipiran.ru

LINGUISTIC SIMULATION FOR MACHINE TRANSLATION AND KNOWLEDGE MANAGEMENT SYSTEMS

  • A. V. Bosov.  IPI RAN. AVBosov@ipiran.ru
  • A. V. Ivanov.  IPI RAN. AIvanov@ipiran.ru

BAYESIAN ESTIMATION IN OBSERVATION SYSTEMS WITHMARKOV JUMP PROCESSES: GAME-THEORETIC APPROACH

  • A. V. Borisov.  IPI RAN. ABorisov@ipiran.ru

BAYESIAN APPROACH TO QUEUING SYSTEMS AND RELIABILITY CHARACTERISTICS

  • A.A. Kudryavtsev.  M. V. Lomonosov Moscow State University. nubigena@hotmail.com
  • S. Ya. Shorgin.  IPI RAN. sshorgin@ipiran.ru

 

RUS

Rambler's Top100 Rambler's Top100