Eng | Rus

“Informatics and Applications” scientific journal

Volume 1, Issue 1, 2007

Content   Abstract and Keywords   About Authors

Full text (in Russian, with English abstracts): PDF file

DEVELOPMENT OF PUGACHEV FILTERING FOR STOCHASTIC SYSTEMS

  • I. N. Sinitsyn.  IPI RAN, sinitsin@dol.ru

MEANS PROVIDING APPLICATIONS FAULT TOLERANCE

  • V. Zakharov.  IPI RAN. vzakharov@ipiran.ru
  • V. Kozmidiady.  IPI RAN. kozmidiady v@tochka.ru

MULTICHANNEL QUEUING SYSTEM WITH FINITE BUFFER AND UNRELIABLE SERVERS

  • A. Pechinkin1.  IPI RAN. apechinkin@ipiran.ru
  • I. Sokolov.  IPI RAN. isokolov@ipiran.ru
  • V. Chaplygin.  IPI RAN. vchaplygin@ipiran.ru

A NEW METHOD FOR THE PROBABILISTIC AND STATISTICAL ANALYSIS OF INFORMATION FLOWS IN TELECOMMUNICATION NETWORKS

  • D. Batrakova.  IPI RAN. daria.batrakova@gmail.com
  • V. Korolev. Faculty of Computational Mathematics and Cybernetics of Moscow State University; IPI RAS. vkorolev@comtv.ru
  • S.Shorgin.  IPI RAN. sshorgin@ipiran.ru

LINGUISTIC SIMULATION FOR MACHINE TRANSLATION AND KNOWLEDGE MANAGEMENT SYSTEMS

  • E. B. Kozerenko. IPI RAN. kozerenko@mail.ru

THE SYMBOL MODEL OF INFORMATICS KNOWLEDGE SYSTEM IN HUMAN-AUTOMATON ENVIRONMENT

  • V. D. Ilyin.  IPI RAN. vdilyin@ipiran.ru
  • I.A. Sokolov.  IPI RAN. isokolov@ipiran.ru

 

RUS

Rambler's Top100 Rambler's Top100